What music are you listening to right now?

Taking time out to connect with others
denise
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Sat May 04, 2019 3:49 pm


User avatar
Dorje Shedrub
Posts: 448
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:47 pm
Location: Northern Indiana

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by Dorje Shedrub » Sat May 04, 2019 5:41 pm

"As far as social economic theory is concerned, I am Marxist. " ~ HHDL


User avatar
Dorje Shedrub
Posts: 448
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:47 pm
Location: Northern Indiana

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by Dorje Shedrub » Thu May 09, 2019 6:48 am

Something I put together:

"As far as social economic theory is concerned, I am Marxist. " ~ HHDL

denise
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Sun May 19, 2019 3:08 am


User avatar
Charbel
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:14 am

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by Charbel » Wed May 22, 2019 6:13 am

With Jean Luc Ponty

]


denise
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Sat May 25, 2019 2:24 pm


User avatar
Charbel
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:14 am

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by Charbel » Tue May 28, 2019 1:24 am




denise
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:37 pm


Nicholas
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:07 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by Nicholas » Fri Jun 07, 2019 2:04 am


denise
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Sun Jun 09, 2019 3:46 pm


User avatar
DNS
Site Admin
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:49 am
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos de América
Contact:

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by DNS » Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:08 am


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 11 guests