Page 6 of 7

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat May 04, 2019 3:49 pm
by denise

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat May 04, 2019 5:41 pm
by Dorje Shedrub

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Mon May 06, 2019 2:02 am
by sattva



Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu May 09, 2019 6:48 am
by Dorje Shedrub
Something I put together:


Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun May 19, 2019 3:08 am
by denise

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 6:13 am
by Charbel
With Jean Luc Ponty

]


Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 2:24 pm
by denise

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue May 28, 2019 1:24 am
by Charbel



Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 3:37 pm
by denise

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 2:04 am
by Nicholas

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 3:46 pm
by denise

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:08 am
by DNS

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:44 pm
by denise

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:34 pm
by DNS

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:56 pm
by fwiw
denise wrote:
Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:44 pm

:thumb:


In a similar vein


Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:20 pm
by fwiw
A Cuban version of 'Smooth Operator'





A Chilean Afrobeat band


Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 4:32 pm
by fwiw
Lokkhi Terra is a London-based world music collective. Their music combines Bangladeshi folk tunes with Afro-beat and Cuban rumba.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lokkhi_Terra


Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Oct 03, 2019 8:23 am
by Charbel
Played at my neighbours. :ugeek:


Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Oct 03, 2019 6:12 pm
by fwiw

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 4:27 pm
by DNS