What music are you listening to right now?

Taking time out to connect with others
User avatar
Kim O'Hara
Posts: 1183
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 3:07 am
Location: Tropical Queensland, Australia

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by Kim O'Hara » Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:06 pm



... thanks to a recommendation on another Wheel. :smile:

User avatar
DNS
Site Admin
Posts: 432
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:49 am
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos de América
Contact:

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by DNS » Fri Sep 14, 2018 3:36 am


User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Sun Sep 16, 2018 11:57 am

... in my opinion

denise
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Wed Sep 19, 2018 4:08 pm


User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:03 am

... in my opinion

User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:48 pm

.

Scary title but very cool sound


... in my opinion

denise
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:00 pm


User avatar
DNS
Site Admin
Posts: 432
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:49 am
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos de América
Contact:

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by DNS » Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:56 pm

New Rucka Rucka Ali video:

(warning: comedy/parody music video)


User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Tue Oct 02, 2018 6:46 pm

... in my opinion

denise
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:58 pm


denise
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:06 pm


User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:46 am

... in my opinion

User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Mon Oct 15, 2018 6:58 pm

.


Someone commented "if everybody in the world listened to this music the world would be a more peaceful and beautiful place!"



... in my opinion

User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Sun Oct 21, 2018 11:19 am

... in my opinion

chownah
Posts: 500
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 2:08 am

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by chownah » Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:15 pm


chownah

User avatar
DNS
Site Admin
Posts: 432
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:49 am
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos de América
Contact:

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by DNS » Wed Oct 31, 2018 3:00 am


denise
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Thu Nov 01, 2018 2:12 pm


User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Fri Nov 02, 2018 3:18 pm

... in my opinion

denise
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by denise » Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:00 am


User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 821
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: What music are you listening to right now?

Post by fwiw » Thu Nov 08, 2018 5:34 pm

... in my opinion

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 11 guests