Socially aware music

Taking time out to connect with others
User avatar
Karma Dondrup Tashi
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 5:29 pm

Re: Socially aware music

Post by Karma Dondrup Tashi » Fri Nov 02, 2018 3:54 pm


User avatar
Kim O'Hara
Posts: 1026
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 3:07 am
Location: Tropical Queensland, Australia

Re: Socially aware music

Post by Kim O'Hara » Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:54 am




Here are the words -
seeger.jpg
seeger.jpg (55.65 KiB) Viewed 722 times

:namaste:

denise
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: Socially aware music

Post by denise » Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:17 pm


denise
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: Socially aware music

Post by denise » Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:55 pm


denise
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: Socially aware music

Post by denise » Thu Nov 29, 2018 8:00 pm


denise
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: Socially aware music

Post by denise » Wed Dec 19, 2018 2:10 pm


denise
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:26 pm

Re: Socially aware music

Post by denise » Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:05 pm


User avatar
fwiw
Posts: 753
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:06 pm

Re: Socially aware music

Post by fwiw » Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:44 pm

... in my opinion

chownah
Posts: 500
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 2:08 am

Re: Socially aware music

Post by chownah » Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:52 pm


The Pointer Sisters for president 2020
chownah

User avatar
DNS
Site Admin
Posts: 347
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:49 am
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados Unidos de América
Contact:

Re: Socially aware music

Post by DNS » Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:59 pm

In honor of Earth Day, 2019


User avatar
Dorje Shedrub
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:47 pm
Location: Northern Indiana

Re: Socially aware music

Post by Dorje Shedrub » Thu May 09, 2019 7:08 am

"As far as social economic theory is concerned, I am Marxist. " ~ HHDL

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests